Events & Term Dates

Academic Calendar 2020-2021

Autumn Quarter 2020: Tuesday 1 September to Friday 18 December

Exeat: Monday 12 October to Friday 16 October

Activities days: Friday 18 September, Friday 6 November, Friday 27 November, Friday 18 December

Winter Quarter 2021: Monday 11 January to Friday 26 March

Exeat: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Activities days: Friday 29 January, Friday 12 March

Spring Quarter 2021: Monday 5 April to Friday 25 June

Exeat: Monday 3 May to Monday 10 May

Activities days: Friday 28 May, Friday 18 June